Park Ji-hoon is swapping the campaign shoot for a shift on the shop floor. For thirteen days from the end of September, Superdry Korea turns two Seongsu-dong addresses into a Park Ji-hoon pop-up — and on exactly one of those days, he works it himself.
When and where is the Superdry x Park Ji-hoon Seongsu pop-up?
The Superdry x Park Ji-hoon pop-up runs offline from September 30 to October 12, 2026 across two venues in Seongsu-dong, Seongdong-gu, Seoul, with an online leg opening a day earlier on September 29 and closing the same date, October 12, according to Korean textile trade paper 한국섬유신문 . The two offline stops are the Superdry Seongsu store and Storycan (스토리칸) at 17 Yeonmujang-gil, Seongdong-gu .
Quick Answer: Superdry's Park Ji-hoon pop-up opens in Seongsu-dong, Seoul from September 30 to October 12, 2026, split between the Superdry Seongsu store and Storycan at 17 Yeonmujang-gil. An online pop-up on Superdry's Naver Brand Store starts a day earlier, September 29, per 한국섬유신문.
This is the fan-facing end of a deal that started in spring. Fond Group (폰드그룹), which operates Superdry in Korea under co-CEOs Lim Jong-min and Kim Yu-jin, named Park Ji-hoon as the brand's model on May 18, 2026, with his campaign work beginning from the 26FW season and centred on the men's line and unisex pieces . The first collaboration capsule, RAW ARCHIVE (로우 아카이브), followed on August 3, 2026 with eight styles carrying his handwriting and signature .
One scheduling detail matters more than the rest. Inside the 13-day offline run, there is a single dated artist appearance: 한국섬유신문 reports that on October 2, Park Ji-hoon takes part in person as Superdry SPECIAL STAFF . Note the sourcing: every pop-up-specific detail here — dates, both venues, the product line-up and the October 2 event — traces to that one September 2026 trade report . Confirmed daily operating hours were not published in it, and 한국섬유신문 points readers to Superdry's official online mall and SNS channels for detailed terms.
Two stops, not one: Superdry Seongsu store and Storycan

The offline pop-up occupies two separate addresses in Seongsu-dong, Seongdong-gu, not a single space. 한국섬유신문 reports that the run is staged across the permanent Superdry Seongsu store and Storycan (스토리칸) at 17 Yeonmujang-gil, Seongdong-gu . That split is worth knowing before you arrive: the 26FW collection, the collaboration apparel, the special goods and the photo zone are distributed across a brand store and a rented box rather than concentrated at one counter, so budget time for two short stops within walking distance of each other.
Yeonmujang-gil is the corridor that made Seongsu a pop-up district. The street is a strip of converted 1970s industrial warehouses that now carries the densest concentration of brand activations in Seoul, including a steady run of K-pop-adjacent campaigns . Pairing a permanent store with a rented Yeonmujang-gil unit is a routine format there, and it usually means the rented space handles the experiential side while the brand store handles depth of stock.
Getting there: both stops sit inside the Yeonmujang-gil cluster, walkable from Seongsu Station on Seoul Subway Line 2 and from Ttukseom Station. Confirmed per-venue opening and closing hours were not published in the trade reporting reviewed here, and 한국섬유신문 directs readers to Superdry's official online mall and SNS channels for detailed terms . Check those before you plan a same-day double stop, particularly on a weekday when store hours and pop-up hours can diverge.
| Leg | Where | Dates | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Offline — brand store | Superdry Seongsu store, Seongdong-gu, Seoul | Sept 30 – Oct 12, 2026 | 26FW collection, collaboration apparel, special goods |
| Offline — pop-up space | Storycan (스토리칸), 17 Yeonmujang-gil, Seongdong-gu | Sept 30 – Oct 12, 2026 | Photo zone from unreleased 26FW campaign cuts; on-site promotions |
| Online | Superdry Naver Brand Store | Sept 29 – Oct 12, 2026 | Main pop-up products and related items; opens one day earlier |
The online leg is the third stop, and it opens first. 한국섬유신문 reports the online pop-up running from September 29 through October 12 on Superdry's Naver Brand Store, carrying the main pop-up products and related items . It is not a full substitute for the physical visit: the 26FW lightweight padding 디아로프트 윈드치터 (Diarloft Windcheater) is described as an offline-exclusive pre-sale, and the photo zone and on-site promotions are by definition in-person only . If your Seoul dates fall outside the window, the online store covers part of the assortment but not that item.
📍 View Storycan on Google Maps
What's exclusive: the Diarloft Windcheater pre-sale and RAW ARCHIVE's new black hoodie
Two products carry the pop-up's exclusivity: the 26FW lightweight padding 디아로프트 윈드치터 (Diarloft Windcheater), sold as an offline-only pre-sale at the Seongsu venues, and a new black colorway of the RAW ARCHIVE hooded zip-up making its debut during the run. Both are reported by the Korean textile trade paper 한국섬유신문 , the single detailed source for the pop-up's product line-up. The Windcheater is the piece Park Ji-hoon wears in the 26FW campaign imagery, which makes it the item most likely to move first.
The pre-sale framing matters for anyone budgeting a Seoul trip around the window. Per 한국섬유신문, the Windcheater is the only item explicitly described as offline-exclusive — everything else in the assortment is described as available across the pop-up and its related channels. No retail price for the Windcheater appears in the trade reporting, and no stock figure or per-person purchase limit is published, so treat quantity as unknown until Superdry posts terms on its own channels.
The RAW ARCHIVE black hoodie slots into a collection that is already on the market. The capsule launched on August 3, 2026 across Superdry's official online mall and its stores, with 8 styles — hooded zip-ups, short-sleeve tees and caps — each using Park Ji-hoon's own handwriting and signature as graphic elements . The Seongsu pop-up shows the black zip-up alongside those existing pieces rather than replacing them, so the collab rail is a nine-item view rather than a fresh drop.
On demand, read the August numbers carefully. Fond Group reported that the online initial allocation sold out early and that offline stores cleared the stock they had prepared for the day, which prompted a second production run . No unit volumes, revenue figures or price points were disclosed in that reporting. That makes the sellout a brand statement about how much stock was prepared, not a measured demand figure — a capsule with a small allocation clears quickly by construction. What it does indicate, usefully, is that Fond Group chose to reorder, and that a returning buyer in Seongsu should not assume the August styles are freely available on the rail.
The wider 26FW collection built with Park Ji-hoon, plus the collaboration apparel, fills out the rest of the floor at both venues . Superdry's own promotion page is the place to check final terms before travelling .
The collab bandana and other fan-service goods
The headline special good at the Superdry Seongsu pop-up is a collaboration bandana in black and white, printed with a drawing Park Ji-hoon made himself, according to 한국섬유신문's report on the campaign . That single item is the clearest fan-facing object in the run — not a seasonal apparel piece carried over from the 26FW line, but a made-for-the-pop-up product tied directly to the artist's own hand. Two colorways are reported; no price, quantity or per-person limit appears in the trade reporting, so treat availability as unknown until the brand posts terms.
Beyond the bandana, the same report lists two separate giveaway structures: a welcome tier handed out on entry, and a purchase-reward tier tied to spending . What is reported for each:
- Welcome giveaways (on entry): can badges, commemorative tickets and stickers.
- Purchase rewards (with spend): reusable bags, photo cards, bromides and character keychains.
- Not reported: quantities per item, daily caps, per-person limits, and the won thresholds that unlock each purchase tier.
That last line matters more than it looks. Korean pop-up giveaway tiers usually run on stated spend brackets and daily stock, and both routinely change between the press release and the opening day. 한국섬유신문 names Superdry's official online mall and SNS accounts as the channel for detailed terms , so anyone budgeting a purchase around a specific photo card or bromide should confirm the threshold on the day rather than from advance coverage — including this article. Superdry Asia's own promotion page is the first place those terms would surface .
The non-purchase draw is a photo zone built from unreleased cuts of the 26FW campaign shoot — images that did not run in the published campaign, staged as a set visitors can shoot in. For fans travelling to Seongsu without a spend plan, that is the part of the space that costs nothing, and it is available across the full offline run from September 30 to October 12 rather than on a single date .
October 2: the one day Park Ji-hoon shows up in person

October 2 is the only date in the run when Park Ji-hoon is scheduled to be at the pop-up himself. 한국섬유신문 reports that he will take part as Superdry 'SPECIAL STAFF' that day, greeting selected customers, joining a store tour and taking part in on-site photography . Everything else in the September 30 – October 12 window — the Diarloft Windcheater pre-sale, the bandana, the photo zone — runs without him. This is the single dated artist event in the entire offline programme, which is why planning around it works differently from planning a normal shopping visit.
The important caveat is what the reporting does not say. The 한국섬유신문 article does not state how customers are selected, whether access is by prior application, purchase history or lottery, or what time of day the appearance runs . The word used is "selected" customers, not all visitors. Treat walk-up access as unconfirmed rather than assuming a queue on the morning of October 2 will be enough.
The practical read for anyone building a Seoul itinerary around this: assume a separate announcement and an application step, and assume it lands on Superdry's official channels rather than in trade press. 한국섬유신문 names Superdry's official online mall and SNS as the channel for detailed pop-up terms , and the brand's own Superdry Asia promotion page is where campaign terms for this partnership have been posted. Check both before booking a date around October 2.
Expect the day itself to behave unlike the other twelve. Yeonmujang-gil pop-ups already draw long weekend queues under normal conditions , and a confirmed in-person appearance by an artist concentrates that demand into a few hours at one address. Visitors who mainly want the products, not the appearance, will have an easier time on any other day in the run. Visitors who specifically want October 2 should treat the announcement — not the pop-up opening on September 30 — as the deadline that matters.
Shopping tips: timing, crowds and the online fallback
The practical rule for this run is simple: go on a weekday, walk both venues in one trip, and check pricing before you fly. Seongsu's high-profile pop-ups routinely draw long weekend queues, and weekday visits cut wait time materially . The offline leg runs September 30 to October 12, 2026, and the two addresses — the Superdry Seongsu store and Storycan at 17 Yeonmujang-gil, Seongdong-gu — sit a short walk apart on the same corridor, per 한국섬유신문 .
Route them together rather than as two separate outings. Both are walkable from Seongsu Station (Line 2), with Ttukseom Station as the alternative approach, so a single afternoon covers the permanent store and the rented Yeonmujang-gil box without a transit leg in between. One caveat worth building into your plan: confirmed per-venue operating hours were not published in the trade reporting reviewed here, and 한국섬유신문 names Superdry's official online mall and SNS as the channel for detailed terms . Check those before setting a departure time.
If your Seoul dates fall outside the window, there is a partial fallback. 한국섬유신문 reports an online pop-up on Superdry's Naver Brand Store running September 29 through October 12 — one day ahead of the offline opening — carrying the main pop-up products and related items . What it does not cover is the 26FW Diarloft Windcheater lightweight padding, the one item described as an offline-exclusive pre-sale . If that jacket is the reason you are going, the online leg will not substitute for the trip.
On budget: no KRW pricing for the pop-up items appears in the trade reporting, and none was published for the August RAW ARCHIVE capsule either . Confirm current prices on Superdry Asia's promotion page before you commit to a purchase plan, and treat giveaway thresholds — quantities, per-person limits, spend tiers — as unconfirmed until the brand posts them.
📍 View Storycan (17 Yeonmujang-gil, Seongsu) on Google Maps
The concrete takeaway: pick a weekday between September 30 and October 12 for the products, add the online store from September 29 as insurance on the non-exclusive items, and watch Superdry's official channels for the October 2 details rather than assuming walk-up access. Everything above about the pop-up traces to a single trade report from 한국섬유신문 — the event has not run yet, so confirm before you travel.
Frequently asked questions
What are the exact dates for the Superdry x Park Ji-hoon Seongsu pop-up?
The offline pop-up runs from September 30 to October 12, 2026 across two Seongsu venues, while the online leg opens one day earlier, on September 29, and closes on the same date of October 12 via Superdry's Naver Brand Store . All of these dates come from a single trade report by 한국섬유신문 한국섬유신문, so confirm through Superdry's official channels before booking travel around them.
Where exactly is the pop-up located?
The pop-up occupies two spots in Seongsu-dong, Seongdong-gu, Seoul: the Superdry Seongsu store and Storycan (스토리칸) at 17 Yeonmujang-gil, Seongdong-gu . Both sit inside the Yeonmujang-gil pop-up corridor and are walkable from Seongsu Station (Line 2) and Ttukseom Station, so plan on two short stops rather than a single address. Venue-specific operating hours were not published in the reporting reviewed here.
📍 South Korea, Seoul, Yongsan District, Hangang-daero 23-gil, 55 3층
🕒 Daily 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
⭐ 5 (1 reviews)
📞 02-1577-9486
🔗 View on Google Maps
Will Park Ji-hoon be at the pop-up every day?
No. His only confirmed in-person appearance is October 2, when he takes part as Superdry 'SPECIAL STAFF' — greeting selected customers, joining a store tour and taking part in on-site photography . 한국섬유신문 does not state how customers are selected, whether entry runs by application or lottery, or what time the event begins, so treat walk-up access as unconfirmed and watch Superdry's official online mall and SNS for a separate announcement.
What can I only buy at the pop-up, not online?
The 26FW lightweight padding known as the Diarloft Windcheater (디아로프트 윈드치터) is the one item described as an offline-exclusive pre-sale at the pop-up . The online leg on the Naver Brand Store carries the main pop-up products and related items, but that exclusive is not part of it. Everything else — the broader 26FW collection and the collaboration apparel — is reported as available through both channels.
What is the RAW ARCHIVE collection?
RAW ARCHIVE (로우 아카이브) is Park Ji-hoon's first collaboration capsule with Superdry, launched on August 3, 2026 across the brand's official online mall and stores with 8 styles spanning hooded zip-ups, short-sleeve tees and caps, each using his handwriting and signature as graphic elements . A new black colorway of the hooded zip-up debuts at this pop-up . Fond Group said the initial online allocation sold out early, prompting a second production run, though no unit volumes or prices were disclosed .
Enjoyed this article? Subscribe to get new stories by email whenever they're published.
This article was written using information collected and analyzed by NAMANE's in-house K-pop research AI engine. We use AI technology to bring you faster, broader coverage, and in the process some details may occasionally differ from the latest facts. For important information such as dates, venues, and prices, please double-check with official sources.